Skip to main content

NWCEF Mission

Our board represents a cross-section of the business community and is comprised of influential leaders from the state's most recognizable companies. The NWCEF Board of Directors is dedicated to improving Nebraska workers' compensation laws and regulations.

NWCEF Leadership:

The NWCEF Board of Directors includes influential leaders from the following companies:

Airlite Plastics Company — Jim Steele
Boys Town— David Williams
Charles Sargent Irrigation Company— Mike Whitesel
Greater Omaha Chamber of Commerce— Jennifer Creager
Great West Casualty Company - Dale Seguin
L.G. Roloff Construction Co., Inc. — Ron Fleming
Lincoln Chamber of Commerce— Bruce J. Bohrer
Lincoln Industries— Andy Hunzeker
Nebraska Cattlemen, Inc.— Laura Field
RAS - Larry Klaahsen
SFM Mutual Inc. Co.— M. Scott Brener
UNICO Group, Inc.— Bob Reynoldson
Union Agency— Christopher Smith
Werner Enterprises, Inc.— Bradley Shidler